Three Lost Kids


Three Lost Kids Series

Inspired by three little girls with adventurous spirits, the Three Lost Kids Series takes readers to worlds unexplored and adventures untold, where they meet magical creatures, go on great quests and learn important life lessons for their everyday world.

Ideal for readers 3-9 years old, the Three Lost Kids Series is a unique hybrid of a lower grade chapter book and children’s illustrated book, great for kids transitioning! Written by award winning author Kimberly Kinrade and illustrated by the amazing Josh Evans, these books will spark the imagination in readers of all ages.

Get Lexie World and Bella World on Amazon today.

Three Lost Kids (Three Lost Kids, #1-3)

Enjoy this full color paperback edition of Lexie World, Bella World, and Maddie World in a complete set.

These children’s chapter books are great for kids 4-9 and take kids on great adventures with Unicorns, Dragons and Fairies all the while teaching them important lessons about life.

Illustrated by Josh Evans. Coming January 2012.